Do Endodontists Get Off on Surgeries?

So I’m about to be $x poorer. The weird thing is, I don’t even have that budget yet, but the good thing is, the universe always provides. At the end of the month when payment is due the money will come in. And I already know where from.

“It’s going to be uncomfortable but I have to stretch you because my instrument won’t fit,” says not the guy who’s gonna pay me – what were you thinking?” -, but the guy I’m paying. And he proceeded to put his instrument in and out of the hole in my body rhythmatically while I close my eyes and pray it’ll be over soon. He even used a vibrator. Should I be thankful he also used a dental dam?

Who knew you could have so much fun making so much money?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

